GSH Board of Directors

Kelly M. Atkinson, AICP (Secretary) – Branch Chief, Environment and Development Review Branch, Fairfax County Department of Planning and Development
Les Baer – Retired business executive and current Fairfax County Public Schools teacher
Michael E. Bennett
 Chief Financial Officer – Ourisman Automotive Group
LaShaunda Ford – Senior Technology Account Manager, Dell Technologies
Peter G. Gartlan (Treasurer) – Senior Vice President, Donohoe Development Company
Stephen Hartell – Head of Congressional Affairs U.S. Public Policy, Amazon
Sara Mariska (Vice-Chair) – Shareholder, Odin Feldman Pittleman PC
Erica C. McCants – Business Development Manager, UPS
Kelly Sewell Nagel – Senior Vice President, Multifamily, Stoltz Real Estate Partners
Christopher Reddick, CPA – Vice President and Director of Mortgage Sales, The National Capital Bank
Lisa Sales – Consultant 
Alexis Feeney Tallman – Strategic Analyst
Willie D. Tate (Chair) – Vice President – Relationship Manager, TD Wealth
Joyce Zoldak  – Retired, Associate General Counsel, Office of General Counsel, Federal Bureau of Prisons